AGILITY

Key Contact: Chris Bittman, CEO, CIO

Geographic Location: Denver

Telephone: 303-813-7910

Email: cbittman@pwpartners.com

OCIO Assets: $7.4B total OCIO assets

Date Established: 2007

Typical Client Base: Endowment & Foundations

APTITUDE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Key Contact: Michael Hillman, Investments and Client Relations

Geographic Location: Seattle, WA

Telephone: 206-788-8800

Email: mhillman@aptitudeinvest.com

OCIO Assets: 96%

Date Established: 2012

Typical Client Base: Foundation, Endowments, Corporate Funds

BALENTINE

Key Contact: Rob Ragsdale, Partner and Head of Raleigh Office

Geographic Location: Southeastern US

Telephone: 404-537-4800

Email: info@ballentine.com

OCIO Assets: $2.5B

Date Established: 2009

Typical Client Base: Public Funds, Endowments, Foundations, Families

CA CAPITAL 
MANAGEMENT

Key Contact: Robert Rodgers, Director of Business Development

Geographic Location: Boston, MA

Telephone: 617-457-7532

Email: rrodgers@cambridgeassociates.com

Date Established: 1988

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations, Family

COLLINS
CAPITAL

Key Contact: Casey Wamsley, Director

Geographic Location: Coral Gables, FL

Telephone: 305-666-3319

Email: cwamsley@collinscap.com

Date Established: 1988

OCIO Assets: 35%

Typical Client Base: Endowments, Foundations, Families

COVARIANCE
CAPITAL
MANAGEMENT

Key Contact: Chris Carabell Cara Howe, Head of Business Development

Geographic Location: Houston, TX

Telephone: 713-770-2042

Email: ccarabell@covariancecapital.com

Date Established: 2010

OCIO Assets: 100%

Typical Client Base: Endowments & Foundations

DISCRETIONARY
MANAGEMENT
SERVICES, LLC

Key Contact: Tom Woolwine, President

Geographic Location: Kansas City, MO

Telephone: 913-384-4994

Email: twoolwine@demarche.com

Date Established: 2003

OCIO Assets: $345.8M

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, E&F, Hospital, Families

FEG INVESTMENT
ADVISORS

Key Contact:  Gary Price, Managing Principal – Head of Investment Solutions

Geographic Location: Cincinnati, OH

Telephone: (513) 719-5101

Email: gprice@feg.com

Date Established: 1988

OCIO Assets:  $6.6b AUM

Typical Client Base: Public, Endowments, Foundations, Hospital, Families

GLOBAL
ENDOWMENT
MANAGEMENT

Key Contact:  Stephanie Lynch, Managing Director

Geographic Location: Charlotte, North Carolina

Telephone: 704-333-8282

Email: GEMInvestorServicesTeam@globalendowment.com

Date Established: 2007

OCIO Assets:  $9.1 billion

Typical Client Base: Endowments, Foundations, Family Offices

INVESTMENT
PERFORMANCE
SERVICES

Key Contact:  David A. Russell, CFA, Senior Investment Strategist and Senior Consultant

Geographic Location: Savannah, GA 

Telephone: (215) 867-2330

Email: drussell@ips-net.com

Date Established: 1986

OCIO Assets: $9.9 billion

Typical Client Base: Taft-Hartley, Endowment, Public Funds – Defined Benefit, Defined Contribution, Health and Welfare, OPEB

MANGHAM
ASSOCIATES

Key Contact:  Ed Karppi, Partner & Deputy CIO

Geographic Location: Charlottesville, VA

Telephone: 434.973.2223

Email: info@manghamassociates.com

Date Established: 1991

OCIO Assets:  $370M

Typical Client Base: Endowments, Foundations, Families

MEKETA
INVESTMENT
GROUP

Key Contact:  Aaron Jamieson 

Geographic Location: Boston, MA

Telephone: 781-471-3455

Email: info@meketafm.com

Date Established: 1978

OCIO Assets:  3 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments/Foundations and Hospitals

NEW PROVIDENCE ASSET MANAGEMENT

Key Contact:  Lance Odden-Managing Director

Geographic Location: New York, NY

Telephone: 646-292-1203

Email: contact@newprov.com

Date Established: 2006

OCIO Assets:   $6.0 Billion

Typical Client Base: 50%-endowments; 50% high net worth

PARTNERS
CAPITAL

Key Contact:  Brendan Corcoran, Partner

Geographic Location: Boston, MA

Telephone: 617-292-2570

Email: Brendan.corcoran@partners-cap.com

Date Established: 2001

OCIO Assets:    $18.2 billion

Typical Client Base: Endowments, foundations and sophisticated investment professionals and high net worth individuals

RUSSELL
INVESTMENTS

Key Contact: Eric Macy, CFA – Managing Director

Geographic Location: New York, NY

Telephone: 212-702-7941

Email:  emacy@russellinvestments.com

Date Established: 1936

OCIO Assets:   $163.7B

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, E&F, Hospital

SPRUCEVIEW
CAPITAL 
PARTNERS

Key Contact: John Garibaldi, Managing Director

Geographic Location: New York, NY

Telephone: 212-485-8617

Email: jgaribaldi@spruceviewpartners.com

Date Established: 2007

OCIO Assets: 50% of total assets under advisement

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, E&F, Hospitals, Families

SUMMIT 
STRATEGIES
GROUP

Key Contact: Don Wehrmann, Principal

Geographic Location: St. Louis, Missouri

Telephone: 314.727.7211

Email: dwehrmann@ssgstl.com

Date Established: 1995

OCIO Assets:   $3.8 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, E&F, Hospital

TIFF

Key Contact: Pat Torrey, Managing Director

Geographic Location: Philadelphia, PA

Telephone: 610-684-8200

Email: info@tiff.org

Date Established: 1991

OCIO Assets:  $9.5 BN

Typical Client Base: E&F

VANGUARD

Key Contact: Christopher Philips, Head of Vanguard Institutional Advisory Services

Geographic Location: Philadelphia, PA

Telephone: 888-888-7064

Email:  institutional@vanguard.com

Date Established: 1997

OCIO Assets:  $44 billion

Typical Client Base:  Corporate, Public, E & F, Hospital

WELLS FARGO INSTITUTIONAL

Key Contact: Don Natale/Director, Business Development

Geographic Location: Charlotte, NC

Telephone: 704-715-2035

Email: Donald.natale@wellsfargo.com

Date Established: 1932

OCIO Assets: $37B

Typical Client Base: Corporate (Public/Private)/Government/NFP

ANGELES 
INVESTMENT
ADVISORS

Key Contact: Tatijana Janko, Director of Business Development

Geographic Location: Santa Monica, CA

Telephone: 310-393-6300

Email: tjanko@angelesadvisors.com

OCIO Assets: $7.6B

Date Established: 2001

Typical Client Base: Foundation, Endowments, Non-Profits, Insurance, 

ATHENA CAPITAL ADVISORS

Key Contact: John H. Tyler, Managing Director

Geographic Location: Lincoln, MA

Telephone: 781-274-9300

Email: jtyler@athenacapital.com

OCIO Assets: $5.9B

Date Established: 1993

Typical Client Base: Endowments & Foundations, Families 

BNY MELLON

Key Contact: Andrew Wozniak, Head of Fiduciary Solutions

Geographic Location: Pittsburgh, PA

Telephone: 412-236-7940

Email: andrew.wozniak@bnymellon.com

OCIO Assets: $15.3B

Date Established: 1983

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations

CALLAN ASSOCIATES

Key Contact: James Callahan, EVP and Head of Consulting

Geographic Location: San Francisco, CA

Telephone: 415-974-5060

Email: callahan@callan.com

Date Established: 1973

Typical Client Base: Public DB and DC Pension, Corporate DB and DC Pensions, Endowments, Foundations, Insurance, Non Profits, Operating Pools

CAPTRUST
FINANCIAL

Key Contact: Ernest Liebre, Senior Vice President & Financial Advisor

Geographic Location: Greenwich, CT

Telephone: 203-489-1972

E: ernest.liebre@captrustadvisors.com

Date Established: 1997

OCIO Assets: 20%

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations, Corporate, Hospital, Families

DIMEO SCHNEIDER & ASSOCIATES

Key Contact: Matthew Porter, Principal & Executive Research Director

Geographic Location: Chicago, IL

Telephone: 312-853-1000

Email: mporter@dimeoschneider.com

Date Established: 1995

OCIO Assets: $4B

Typical Client Base: Corporate, E&F, Hospital, Families 

EDGEHILL
ENDOWMENT
PARTNERS

Key Contact: Nina Scherago, Managing Director

Geographic Location: New Haven, CT

Telephone: 203-654-3551

Email: n.scherago@edgehillendowment.com

Date Established: 2013

OCIO Assets: $1B

Typical Client Base: Endowments, Foundations

GALLAGHER
FIDUCIARY
ADVISORS

Key Contact:   Barbra Byington, SVP

Geographic Location: Northeast USA

Telephone: 202-898-2270

Email: Barbra_Byington@ajg.com

Date Established: 1978

OCIO Assets:  $2.2 billion vs. $63 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations, Hospitals

GOLDMAN
SACHS

Key Contact:  Rose Serels

Geographic Location: New York, NY

Telephone: 212 902 3012

Email: Rose.Serels@gs.com

Date Established: 1995

OCIO Assets:   $101 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, E &F, Hospital, Families

JP MORGAN
ENDOWMENTS&
FOUNDATIONS

Key Contact:  Monica Issar, Global Head

Geographic Location: Global

Telephone: 212-464-2852

Email: monica.issar@jpmorgan.com

Date Established: 2010

OCIO Assets:  $28.8 bn

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations, Hospital, Families

MARQUETTE
ASS
OCIATES

Key Contact:  Imran Zahid, AVP –Discretionary Services

Geographic Location: Chicago, IL

Telephone: 312 527-5500

Email: izahid@marquetteassociates.com

Date Established: 1986

OCIO Assets:  $5B

Typical Client Base: E&F, Corporate, Public,  Healthcare, Religious, Taft Hartley and HNW.

MERCER

Key Contact:  Travis Pruit – Senior Consultant

Geographic Location: New York, NY

Telephone: 212-345-7000

Email: travis.pruit@mercer.com

Date Established: 1945

OCIO Assets:  $146,263M

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public,

E&F, Hospital, Families

NEPC

Key Contact:  Steven F. Charlton, CFA, Director of Consulting Services

Geographic Location: Boston, MA

Telephone: (617) 374-1300

Email: scharlton@nepc.com

Date Established: 1986

OCIO Assets:   $1,006 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, E&F, Hospital, Families

PENTEGRA
INVESTORS

Key Contact:  Chris La Marca, Managing Director, Institutional Investment Solutions

Geographic Location: USA

Telephone: 914-607-6827

Email: chris.lamarca@pentegra.com

Date Established: 1943

OCIO Assets:  $9 billion AUM

Typical Client Base: financial institutions

SEI

Key Contact: Frank Wilkinson, Marketing Director, SEI Institutional Group

Geographic Location: Oaks, PA

Telephone: 610-676-1483

Email:  fwilkinson@seic.com

Date Established: 1968

OCIO Assets:   $81.4 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporations, healthcare organizations, foundations, endowments, unions 

STATE STREET
GLOBAL ADVISORS

Key Contact: David Wiederecht, Executive VP

Geographic Location: Boston, MA

Telephone: 203-326-2376

Email: David-Wiederecht@SSGA.com

Date Established: 1994

OCIO Assets: $71 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate

SUNTRUST

Key Contact: Sean Brady, Director of Client Development

Geographic Location:  US

Telephone: 404-813-9249

Email: sean.p.brady@suntrust.com

Date Established: 1985

OCIO Assets:   $ 7.289B

Typical Client Base: E&F, Hospital, and select Families

UBS ASSET
MANAGEMENT

Key Contact: Charles Service, Managing Director

Geographic Location: Chicago, IL

Telephone: 312-525-7016

Email: Charles.Service@ubs.com

Date Established: 2007

OCIO Assets:  less than 1%

Typical Client Base:  Corporate and E+F

VERUS

Key Contact: Jessica Magstadt, Operations Manager

Geographic Location: Seattle, WA

Telephone: 206.622.3700

Email: jmagstadt@verusinvestments.com

Date Established: 2011

OCIO Assets:  $21B

Typical Client Base: Corporate, multi-employer, public, E&F

WILLIS TOWERS WATSON

Key Contact: Christopher McGoldrick, 

Geographic Location: New York/London

Telephone: 215-246-7492

Email: christopher.mcgoldrick@willistowerswatson.com

Date Established: 1932

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, E&F, Hospital, Families

APPOTOMAX

Key Contact: Susan Webb, Co-Founder, CIO

Geographic Location: US

Telephone: 212-546-6247

Email: swebb@ainvadvisors.com

OCIO Assets: $1.3B

Date Established: 2005

Typical Client Base: Diversified, Families, Foundations, Pensions

BLACKROCK

Key Contact: Edward Ng, CFA, Managing Director

Geographic Location: US and Global

Telephone: 212-810-3778

Email: edward.ng@blackrock.com

OCIO Assets: $116B

Date Established: 2006

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations, Hospitals

BURGESS CHAMBERS

Key Contact: Burgess Chambers, President

Geographic Location: Orlando, FL

Telephone: 407-644-0111

Email: info@burgesschambers.com

Date Established: 1988

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations, Family

CANTERBURY CONSULTING

Key Contact: Poorvi Parekh, Director of Outsourced Investments

Geographic Location: Newport Beach, CA

Telephone: 949-721-9580

Email: pparekh@canterburyconsulting.com

Date Established: 1988

Typical Client Base: Endowments, Foundations, Family Office

CORNERSTONE PARTNERS

Key Contact: Chris Laing, Senior Managing Director

Geographic Location: Charlottesville, VA

Telephone: 434-293-7759

Email: claing@cstonellc.com

Date Established: 1997

OCIO Assets: $10.5B

Typical Client Base: Endowments, Foundations, Hospitals

DISCIPLINA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Key Contact: Matthew Wright, President & CIO

Geographic Location: Nashville, TN

Telephone: 615-490-6007

Email: info@disciplina.com

Date Established: 2013

OCIO Assets: 100% OCIO

Typical Client Base: Not for Profit Institutions

ENDOWBRIDGE CAPITAL, LLC

Key Contact: Michael Karris, President, CIO, Founder

Geographic Location: Princeton, NJ

Telephone: 609-878-8161

Email: mkarris@endowbridge.com

Date Established: 2013

OCIO Assets: $1B

Typical Client Base: Public, Endowments, Foundations, Public, Families

GLENMEDE

Key Contact:  Gordon Fowler, Chief Executive Officer and CIO

Geographic Location: Philadelphia PA

Telephone: 215-419-6640

Email: Gordon.Fowler@glenmede.com

Date Established: 1956

OCIO Assets:  $17.0 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations, Hospital, Families

HIGHLAND
ASSOCIATES

Key Contact:  Kelly Campbell, Marketing and Communications

Geographic Location: Birmingham, Alabama

Telephone: 205-933-3664

Email: kcampbell@highlandassociates.com

Date Established: 1987

OCIO Assets:   $9.3 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporates, Endowments/Foundations and Hospitals

LCG 
ASSOCIATES

Key Contact:  Lauren Cangelosi, Vice President, Marketing

Geographic Location: Atlanta, GA

Telephone: 212-464-2852

Email: cangelosi@lcgassociates.com

Date Established: 1973

OCIO Assets:  $370M

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Families, Endowments, Foundations, Hospitals

MASON INVESTMENT ADVISORY

Key Contact:  Will Thorpe, Chief Marketing and Development Officer

Geographic Location: Chicago, IL

Telephone: 703-716-6000 x 124

Email: wthorpe@masoncompanies.com

Date Established: 1982

OCIO Assets:  100% OCIO

Typical Client Base: Corporate Pension Funds, Families, Endowments and Foundations

MILL CREEK
CAPITAL
ADVISORS

Key Contact:  Joshua Gross, CEO

Geographic Location: Conshohocken, PA

Telephone: 610-941-7714

Email: jgross@millcreekcap.com

Date Established: 2006

OCIO Assets:   $6.0 Billion

Typical Client Base: 50% HNW Family / 50% Endowment & Pension

NORTHERN
TRUST

Key Contact:  Dan Kutliroff, Head of OCIO Sales & Business Strategy

Geographic Location: Chicago, IL

Telephone: (312) 557-1657

Email: dk205@ntrs.com

Date Established: 1986

OCIO Assets:   $135.3 Billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, E&F, Hospital, Families

PNC INSTITUTIONAL ADVISORY

Key Contact: Robert Zeidman, Director of Outsourced Solutions

Geographic Location: USA

Telephone: 973-881-5056

Email:  Robert.Zeidman@PNC.com

Date Established: 1940

OCIO Assets:  4.8 Billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public, Endowments, Foundations and Hospitals

SELLWOOD
CONSULTING

Key Contact: Charlie Wabel, Managing Director

Geographic Location: Western

Telephone: 503-596-2880

Email:  charliewabel@sellwoodconsultingllc.com

Date Established: 2007

Typical Client Base: Corporate, Public Pensions, Endowments, Foundations and Hospitals

STRATEGIC
INVESTMENT
GROUP

Key Contact: Nikki Kraus, CFA, Managing Director, Global Head of Client Development

Geographic Location: Arlington, VA

Telephone: (703) 236-1752

Email: nkraus@strategicgroup.com

Date Established: 1994

OCIO Assets:  $38.4 billion

Typical Client Base: Corporate pensions, health care systems, E&F and sovereign wealth funds.

BOTT GROUP

Key Contact: Dan Bott Sr.

Geographic Location:  Southwest

Telephone: 480-513-6738

Email: Daniel_BottSr@ML.com

Date Established: 2009

OCIO Assets:   50%

Typical Client Base: Corporate, retirement plans, E&F and UHNW 

U.S TRUST BANK OF AMERICA

Key Contact: Bernard Reidy

Geographic Location: New York, NY

Telephone: 646-855-5647

Email:  bernard.reidy@ustrust.com

Date Established: 1853

OCIO Assets: $30B

Typical Client Base: Corporate Pension Funds, E&F  Hospitals, Wealth Families

VERGER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Key Contact: Gary Duncan, President

Geographic Location: Winston Salem, NC

Telephone: 336-758-4240

Email: gduncan@vergercapital.com

Date Established: 2013

OCIO Assets:   $1.5 billion

Typical Client Base: Endowments, Foundations and Hospitals

WILSHIRE ASSOCIATES

Key Contact: Maggie W. Ralbovsky, CFA, Managing Director

Geographic Location: Santa Monica, CA

Telephone: 310-260-6666

Email: MRalbovsky@wilshire.com

Date Established: 1932

OCIO Assets: $85 billion

Typical Client Base:  OCIO Assets